Classroom Teachers

IMG_9260-1.jpg

Bonnie Garcia   

Kindergarten 

Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6993

bonnie.garcia@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Garcia's Site

Casey Boyles, M.Ed 

Kindergarten Teacher

(512) 841-6988

casey.boyles@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Boyles' Site

Jillian Briones

Kindergarten ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6986

jillian.briones@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Briones's Site

Nina Ortega

Kindergarten ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6984

nina.ortega@austinisd.org

Tanya Madlock, M.Ed.

Team Leader

1st Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6987

tanya.madlock@austinisd.org

Kristine Bruening, M.Ed.

1st Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6983

kristine.bruening@austinisd.org

Matthew Benoit

1st Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6983

matthew.benoit@austinisd.org

Kimberly Flint 

1st Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6989

kimberly.flint@austinisd.org

Link to Site

Staff 18 19 (3 of 1).jpg

Angie Wong

Team Leader

2nd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6966

angie.wong@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Wong's Site

IMG_5502-1.jpg

Maria Granado 

2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6963

maria.granado@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Granado's Site

Risa Barrera

2nd Grade ESL Teacher 

(512) 841-6964

risa.barrera@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Barrera's Site

IMG_5495-1.jpg

Gilbert Avila

Team Leader

3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6973

gilbert.avila@austinisd.org

Link to Mr. Avila's Site

Veronica Cruz, M.Ed.

4th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6974

veronica.cruz2@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Cruz's Site

Staff 18 19 (2 of 1).jpg

Reyna Ortiz, M.Ed.

Team Leader

4th Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6969

reyna.ortiz@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Ortiz's Site

Melanie Flores, M.Ed. 

4th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6970

melanie.flores@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Flores' Site

Nancy Foss

4th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6967

nancy.foss@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Foss's Site

Staff 18 19 (9 of 1).jpg

Cassidy Woodall

Team Leader

5th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6980

cassidy.woodall@austinisd.org

Link to Mr. Woodall's Site

Irene Hidalgo

Dual Language Team Leader

5th Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6976

irene.hidalgo@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Hidalgo's Site

Dominic Milazzo

5th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6978

dominic.milazzo@austinisd.org

Link to Mr. Milazzo's Site

Staff 18 19 (8 of 1).jpg

ADDRESS

9400 Texas Oaks Drive

Austin, TX 78748

Tel: 512-841-6900

Fax: 512-841-6925

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday 7:00am-4:00pm

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

@CaseyCrocs