Classroom Teachers

Pre-K  3

IMG_5480-1.jpg

Erica Cruz-Anchando, NBCT

Pre-K 4 Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6995

erica.cruz-anchando@austinisd.org

Tamara Fuentes   

Pre-K 4 Teacher

(512) 841-6994

tamara.fuentes@austinisd.or

Tiffany Shen

Pre-K 4 ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6900

tiffany.shen@austinisd.org

IMG_5493-1.jpg

Nina Ortega

Kindergarten ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6900

nina.ortega@austinisd.org

Bonnie Garcia

Kindergarten 

Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6993

bonnie.garcia@austinisd.org

Casey Boyles, M.Ed 

Kindergarten ESLTeacher

(512) 841-6988

casey.boyles@austinisd.org

Sasha Sandoval 

Kindergarten ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6984

sasha.sandoval@austinisd.org

Tanya Madlock, M.Ed.

1st Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6987

tanya.madlock@austinisd.org

Denise Reynoso

1st Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6989

denise.reynoso@austinisd.org

IMG_5487-1.jpg

Matthew Benoit

1st Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6983

matthew.benoit@austinisd.org

IMG_9260-1.jpg

Stephanie Milazzo

1st Grade ESL Teacher 

(512) 841-6900

stephanie.milazzo@austinisd.org

Staff 18 19 (3 of 1).jpg

Angie Wong

2nd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6966

angie.wong@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Wong's Site

Christian Velasco 

2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6963

christian.velasco@austinisd.org

Walhers 2020.jpg
IMG_5495-1.jpg

Andrew Pecheone 

2nd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6965

andrew.pecheone@austinisd.org

Madison Tyson  

3rd Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6900

madison.tyson@austinisd.org

Staff 18 19 (19 of 1).jpg
Staff 18 19 (5 of 1).jpg

Reyna Ortiz, M.Ed.

3rd & 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6969

reyna.ortiz@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Ortiz's Site

IMG_5490-1.jpg
Staff 18 19 (8 of 1).jpg

Jose Bustamante

3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher

(512) 841-6973

jose.bustamante@austinisd.org

Link to Mr. Bustamante's Site

Staff 18 19 (9 of 1).jpg
IMG_9440-1.jpg

Dominic Milazzo

5th Grade ESL Teacher

(512) 841-6976

dominic.milazzo@austinisd.org

Link to Mr. Milazzo's Site