Special Education

Teachers

Staff 18 19 (14 of 1).jpg
Staff 18 19 (10 of 1).jpg
IMG_5500-1.jpg

Carly Daily

Special Education Teacher

Social Behavioral Skills

(512) 841- 6962

carly.daily@austinisd.org

Link to Ms. Daily's Site

IMG_5491-1.jpg

Betty Willoughby

Special Education Teacher

ECSE

(512) 841-6959

betty.willoughby@austinisd.org

Samantha Martinez

Special Education Teacher, ECSE

512-841-6900

samantha.martinez3@austinisd.org

Teaching Assistants

Amber Wilkinson

Teacher Assistant

Neisha Jones

Teacher Assistant

Priscilla Buenrostro

Teacher Assistant

Ryan Hester

Teacher Assistant

Lisa Power

Teacher Assistant

Dulce Miranda

Teacher Assistant

Gloria Elizondo

PK 3 Teacher Assistant

Ashlyn Hatch

PK 4 Teacher Assistant

Dunia Gonzalez

PK 4 Teacher Assistant

Speech Pathologists

Alanis Stamey/

Lena Rahman

Speech Language Pathologist

512-841-6929

alanis.stamey@austinisd.org

lena.rahman@austinisd.org

Evana Alfaro

Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist

512-841-6956

evana.alfaro@austinisd.org

Licensed Specialist in School Psychologist

Victoria Baker

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

512-841-6900

victoria.baker@austinisd.org

Lauren Bielby

Occupational Therapist 

512-414-7733

lauren.bielby@austinisd.org